Please sign in to your GRAPHISOFT ID

Fields are required.

Email
Password

Forgot password?

Seeking Employment

LONDON CHARTERED ARCITECT

Architect experienced in new built and refurbishment, from high end residential, to housing, office developments, educational and industrial. Experience in the field of restoration of historic buildings, some of national importance, listed properties, commercial and residential, knowledge of traditional and modern building construction methods, contract administration and site supervision. Will undertake project from inception to completion, or only working drawings. Looking forward to freelance work using Archicad or AutoCAD in London area.
Aug 12, 2014   Architect

Seattle area BIM Designer/Interior Architect

I am a qualified Interior designer and a seasoned Archicad user (since v5.0) with over 20+ yrs exp. in commercial and residential design. I work on a sub contract basis for Designers/Architects/Develo pers and for my own end clients in most commercial sectors. If you have a project that you need help with in Seatlle/Eastside or remotely via Teamwork please contact me to discuss. I have my own Mac hardware and Archicad v18. Check out and download my Resume at: http://rob- horton.com/about-2/ Thanks. rh@rob-horton.com +1-425-985-8361
Aug 4, 2014

Seeking for Archicad Architect Position

I have 10+ experience in Archicad and Seeking full time position for Designer or Architect or BIM and I have also experience in Revit 2014. I have experience working on international BIM projects and Site execution. I am seeking role of Designer as well as BIM Coordinator, if there is any opportunity related to my skills, request you to contact vis email - arun13nitt@outlook.com
Aug 2, 2014   India

Young architecture professional who wants to be challenged!