Please sign in to your GRAPHISOFT ID

Fields are required.

Email
Password

Forgot password?

Try ARCHICAD

GRAPHISOFT LEARN Webinar
Remote Design Presentation with BIMx
April 15, 4 PM (CEST)

Dear Participant,

Welcome to the GRAPHISOFT LEARN Webinar Series registration form!

Please be aware that the date and time indicated above is set according to Central European Summer Time (CEST). Here are some local times for your reference:

07:00 - Los Angeles, San Francisco
08:00 - Denver, Salt Lake City
09:00 - Bogota, Chicago, Houston, Lima, Mexico City
10:00 - Montreal, New York, Santiago, Toronto
11:00 - Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paolo
15:00 - Lisbon, London
16:00 - Berlin, Cairo, Cape Town, Paris
17:00 - Doha, Istanbul, Moscow, Nairobi
18:00 - Abu Dhabi, Dubai
19:30 - Delhi, Mumbai

Duration: 60 minutes
Language: English
Subtitles: English, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Question & answers: participants can ask the presenter in chat
Platform of delivery: Microsoft Teams Live Event
Technical requirements: internet connection, web browser

We look forward to welcoming you to our webinar!

The GRAPHISOFT Team